Events

Events & shows
Events where you can find me during 2017


Saturday 10th June 2017
10 am – 3 pm   

June 2017

Woolly Moo Day 2017
Sue Stratford Designs
The Memorial Hall
Woburn Sands
Milton Keynes MK17 8RH

 

Woolly Moo 2017


Friday 23rd and Saturday 24th June  

June 2017

Woolfest
Mitchells Livestock Centre
Cockermouth
Cumbria CA13 0QQ

Woolfest 2017


Wednesday 5th July 2017 

10 am – 3.30 pm
Free entry

M Rosenberg & Son
Travelling Fabric Show
Trumpington Village Hall
75 High St Trumpington
Cambridge CB2 9HZ

event_trumpington


Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th July  

July 2017

Yarningham
Stirchley Baths Bourneville Lane
Birmingham
West Midlands B30 2JT

Yarningham 2017 logo


Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th July  

July 2017

Fibre-East
Redborne School & Community College
Flitwick Road
Ampthill MK45 2NU

FibreEast_Logo


Saturday 23rd & Saturday 24th September   

September 2017

Yarndale
Skipton Auction Mart
Gargrave Road
Skipton BD23 1UD

event_yarndale1


Saturday 30th September   

September 2017

Thread – Festival of Textiles
Farnham Maltings
Bridge Square
Farnham
Surrey GU9 7QR

thread_2017


Friday 27th & Saturday 28th October    

October 2017

East Sussex Guild of Weavers Spinners & Dyers
Lewes Town Hall
High Street
Lewes BN7 2QS

 

ESGWSD logo


Saturday 11th November    

November 2017

Festiwool
The Priory School
Bedford Road
Hitchin SG5 2UR

event_festiwool


Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th November    

November 2017

Nottingham Yarn Expo
Nottingham Conference Centre
Burton Sreet
Nottingham NG1 4BU

 

nottingham_yarn_expo